要了解更多 OpenShot 影片编辑器的完整功能,请看看下面的清单。按下某个功能以了解更多讯息。或者看看我们的最新影片,萤幕截图或使用者手册。

特性列表

OpenShot 支援下列作业系统:Linux (支援大部分的发行版本),Windows (版本7, 8, and 10+) 和OS X (版本10.9+)。专案档案也是跨平台的,这代表您可以在一个作业系统储存一个影片专案,然后在另一个作业系统打开。所有 OpenShot 的特性在所有平台上都可用。

基于强大的 FFmpeg 函式库, OpenShot 可以读取和写入大部分的影片和图片格式。想要知道支援的格式的完整清单,请见 FFmpeg 专案。 OpenShot 的汇出对话方块的预设使用较常见的格式,但是您可以在进阶分页使用任何 FFmpeg 格式。

OpenShot 带有强大的关键帧动画框架,能提供无限数量的关键帧和动画的可能性。关键帧插值模式可以是二次贝塞尔曲线、线性或常数,其决定动画值的计算方式。

与使用者的桌面整合是 OpenShot 的一个关键功能。具有原生的档案浏览器、视窗边缘以及对本机档案系统完整的拖放支援。入门就像从您喜欢的档案管理器中将档案拖入 OpenShot 一样简单。

项目中的分层图像、视频和音频均使用轨道。您可以根据需要创建任意数量的图层,例如水印、背景音轨、背景视频等…任何透明度都将通过其下方的图层显示。轨道也可被上下移动或锁定。

时间轴上的视频可以通过多种方式进行调整,包括缩放、修剪、旋转、Alpha、捕捉和调整X、Y位置。只需点击数下,这些属性也可以成为动画!您还可以使用我们的变换工具以交互方式调整视频的大小。

OpenShot 包含 400个转场,可让您逐渐从一个视频淡入到另一个视频。还可以使用关键帧(如需)调整转场的快速性和清晰度。重叠两个视频将自动创建新的转场。

在视频项目中排列剪辑时,较高轨道/图层上的图像将显示在顶部,下部轨道将显示在它们后面。就像一叠纸一样,顶部的物品掩盖了其下方的物品。如果您切开任何洞(即透明度),下面的图像会显示出来。

OpenShot 中包含 40个矢量标题模板,为您的项目添加标题变得轻松有趣。您还可以创建自己的 SVG 矢量标题,并将其用作模板。在我们的内置标题编辑器中快速调整标题的字体、颜色和文本。

在 OpenShot 中绘制惊人的3D动画,由精彩的开源 Blender 应用程式提供支持。 OpenShot 附带 20 多种动画,可让您调整颜色、大小、长度、文本和许多绘制属性(如反射率、斜角、拉伸等)。

我们的进阶视频编辑时间表具有大量强大功能,可帮助您构建精彩的视频项目。拖放、调整视频大小、放大和缩小、对齐、预设动画和设置、切片、捕捉等等!只需将文件拖到时间线上即可开始!

我们的视频编辑函式库(libopenshot)在构建时考虑了准确性。这允许 OpenShot 精确调整帧的显示及其显示时间。使用键盘上的箭头键在视频项目中逐帧逐步显示。

使用 OpenShot 控制时间的力量!加快和减慢视频。倒回视频的方向。或者使用我们强大的关键帧动画系统,根据需要手动设置视频的速度和方向。

OpenShot 内建了许多很棒的音讯编辑特性,例如在时间轴上显示波形,或什至将波形绘制为您的影片的一部分。您也可以将音讯从您的剪辑中分割,并且单独调整各个声道。

OpenShot 包含许多视频效果(还有更多视频效果)。将视频效果拖到视频上,并调整其属性(当中许多可以设置动画)。调整亮度、伽玛、色调、灰度、色度键等等!结合转场、动画和时间控制,OpenShot 是一个非常强大的视频编辑器。

To learn more about OpenShot Video Editor's full feature set, take a look at the list below. Click on a feature to learn more. Or checkout our latest videos, screenshots, or user guide.

Feature list

OpenShot supports the following operating systems: Linux (most distributions are supported), Windows (version 7, 8, and 10+), and OS X (version 10.9+). Project files are also cross-platform, meaning you can save a video project in one OS, and open it on another. All video editing software features are available on all platforms.

Based on the powerful FFmpeg library, OpenShot can read and write most video and image formats. For a full list of supported formats, see the FFmpeg project. OpenShot's export dialog defaults to some of the more common formats, but with the advanced tab, you can use any FFmpeg format.

OpenShot comes with a powerful key frame animation framework, capable of an unlimited number of key frames and animation possibilities. Key frames interpolation mode can be quadratic bezier curves, linear, or constant, which determines how the animated values are calculated.

Integration with the user's desktop is a key feature of OpenShot. Native file browsers, window borders, and full drag and drop support with the native file system. Getting started is as easy as dragging files into OpenShot from your favorite file manager.

Tracks are used to layer images, videos, and audio in a project. You can create as many layers as needed, such as watermarks, background audio tracks, background videos, etc... Any transparency will show through the layer below it. Tracks can also be moved up, down, or locked.

Clips on the timeline can be adjusted in many ways, including scaling, trimming, rotation, alpha, snapping, and adjusting X,Y location. These properties can also be animated over time with just a few clicks! You can also use our transform tool to interactively resize clips.

Over 400 transitions are included in OpenShot, which lets you gradually fade from one clip to another. The quickness and sharpness of the transitions can also be adjusted using keyframes (if needed). Overlapping two clips will create a new transition automatically.

When arranging clips in a video project, images on the higher tracks/layers will be displayed on top, and the lower tracks will be displayed behind them. Much like a stack of paper, items on top cover up items below them. And if you cut any holes out (i.e. transparency) the lower images will show though.

Over 40 vector title templates are included with OpenShot, which makes adding titles to your project fun and easy. You can also create your own SVG vector titles, and use those as templates instead. Quickly adjust the font, color, and text of your titles in our built-in title editor.

Render amazing 3D animations inside OpenShot, powered by the wonderful, open-source Blender application. OpenShot comes with more than 20 animations, and lets you adjust colors, sizes, length, text, and many render properties (such as reflectivity, bevel, extrude, and more).

Our advanced video editing timeline has a ton of great features for helping you build a great video project. Dragging and dropping, resizing clips, zooming in and out, alignment, preset animations and settings, slicing, snapping, and more! Just drag a file onto the timeline to begin!

Our video editing library (libopenshot) has been built with accuracy in mind. This allows OpenShot to finely adjust which frames are shown (and when). Use the arrow keys on your keyboard to step frame by frame through your video project.

Control the power of time with OpenShot! Speed up and slow down clips. Reverse the direction of a video. Or manually animate the speed and direction of your clip as you wish, using our powerful key frame animation system.

OpenShot has many great audio editing features built-in, such as displaying waveforms on the timeline, or even rendering the waveform as part of your video. You can also split the audio from your video clip, and adjust each audio channel individually.

OpenShot includes many video effects (with more on the way). Drag a video effect onto your clip, and adjust it's properties (many which can be animated). Adjust brightness, gamma, hue, greyscale, chroma key, and much more! Combined with transitions, animation, and time control, OpenShot is an extremely powerful video editor.